Michelle Muto’s The Haunting Season Gets Brand New Swag!

HauntingSeasonBMFrontFinalWhat better way to celebrate a new book than to show it off with something bright and shiny? I love spreading the book love, and it’s even better when I get to help create a way to spread it even more.

The Haunting Season is a New Adult horror story that will have you turning on all the lights and covering all your mirrors. It’s such a great book! If you haven’t checked out any of Michelle Muto’s books, treat yourself to one today. You can thank me later 😉

Book of Lost Souls My Review • Amazon

Don’t Fear the Reaper (There’s a Book Tour and Giveaway Going on right now – check out Michelle’s Facebook page to learn more) My Review • Amazon

The Haunting Season  My Review • Amazon

Michelle Muto’s Blog

HauntingSeasonBMBackFinal

By creativedeeds