Write On Review-A-Thon (September 22-24, 2017)

This ‘event’, my dear readers couldn’t have come at a better time. I know some of you may have experienced a reading slump or two. I’m currently experiencing a review slump. So, when Kelly (Reading the Paranormal) posted in the #BoutOfBooks-ers Facebook group about the Write on Review-a-thon, how could I refuse. After all, I obviously need all the help I can get. đŸ˜‰

A little about the Review-a-thon:

This monthly review-a-thon is a chance to get caught up on outstanding reviews. Bring your to-be-reviewed list, block out some time, write reviews. It’s that simple. This month’s review-a-thon will run from Friday, September 22nd to Sunday, September 24th.

You can see Kelly’s post at Reading the Paranormal

So what will I be reviewing? I’m kinda embarrassed to admit how far behind I actually am, but here it goes:

I might get to at least one or two of these before the actual Review-A-Thon, but I’m not making any promises. If so, I’ll take them off before the 22nd. The sad part is that this list doesn’t include the 3 books that I’m currently reading which I may or not finish before the Review-A-Thon starts. Stay tuned!

One comment on “Write On Review-A-Thon (September 22-24, 2017)

Leave a Reply

