Bout-of-Books 20 Progress

BoutOfBooks-880x400-03As usual, I’ll keep this post front and center for the duration of Bout-of-Books 20 so it’ll be easy for everyone to see how I’m doing. Once again, no goals other than to read and have fun and no real theme to my reading either. As you can tell from my blog, I’ve been reading a LOT of review books lately. For the most part, I pick and choose them, although I do get the occasional request. The few that will be thrown into the mix this week are books that I would have begged for or purchased, but was lucky enough to be able to snag ARCs on. I’m hoping to sneak at least 1 or even 2 books from TBR pile that are ones that I picked up randomly and I might even try to sneak one in that I started a while ago, but haven’t been able to find the time to finish. We’ll see how well that works out by the end of the week. 😉  I’ve also promised myself to review each book as they’re read, but there might be a couple of other reviews thrown into the mix because I’m WAY behind in my reviews. I might even try to fit in a couple of Challenges. Creative Deeds Reads promises to be a very busy place this week. o.O

8/21
Number of books & pages I’ve read today: 1/2 Book/ Approx. 154 Pages

Total number of books & pages I’ve read: 1/2 Book/ Approx. 154 Pages
Today #insixwords: Solar Eclipse Monday – Perfect BoB Start!
Books:

  • Finished Three Player Game (Bluewater Bay #20)
  • Started Cashing Out (Dana McIntyre Must Die #3)

8/22
Number of books & pages I’ve read today:
Approx. 89 Pages

  • Continued Cashing Out (Dana McIntyre Must Die #3) by SM Reine (Approx. 89 Pages)

Total number of books & pages I’ve read: 1/2 Book/ Approx. 243 Pages
Today #insixwords: Tuesday’s Not My Normal Slow Day! 😦
Books:

  • Finished Three Player Game (Bluewater Bay #20)
  • Continued Cashing Out (Dana McIntyre Must Die #3)

8/23
Number of books & pages I’ve read today: Approx. 101 Pages

Total number of books & pages I’ve read: 1.5 Books / Approx. 344 Pages
Today #insixwords: Picked Up A Little Reading Mojo 😉 
Books:

  • Finished Three Player Game (Bluewater Bay #20)
  • Finished Cashing Out (Dana McIntyre Must Die #3)

8/24
Number of books & pages I’ve read today: Approx. 170 Pages

  • Started Suspicious Behavior (Bad Behavior #2) by L.A. Witt & Cari Z. (Approx. 170 Pages)

Total number of books & pages I’ve read: 1.5 Books / Approx. 514 Pages
Today #insixwords:
Quality Time With Darren & Andreas ❤
Books:

  • Finished Three Player Game (Bluewater Bay #20)
  • Finished Cashing Out (Dana McIntyre Must Die #3)
  • Started Suspicious Behavior (Bad Behavior #2)

8/25
Number of books & pages I’ve read today: Approx. 113 Pages

Total number of books & pages I’ve read: 2.5 Books / Approx. 627 Pages
Today #insixwords: I Honestly Thought I Read More o.O
Books:

  • Finished Three Player Game (Bluewater Bay #20)
  • Finished Cashing Out (Dana McIntyre Must Die #3)
  • Finished Suspicious Behavior (Bad Behavior #2)

8/26
Number of books & pages I’ve read today: Approx. 147 Pages

  • Started & Finished White Collared (Wicked Pride #3)  by Kelly Apple (Approx. 121 Pages)
  • Started The Druid Next Door (Fae Out of Water #2) by E.J. Russel (Approx. 26 Pages)

Total number of books & pages I’ve read: 3.5 Books / Approx. 774 Pages
Today #insixwords: Cats, Bears & Fae? Oh My!
Books:

  • Finished Three Player Game (Bluewater Bay #20)
  • Finished Cashing Out (Dana McIntyre Must Die #3)
  • Finished Suspicious Behavior (Bad Behavior #2)
  • Finished White Collared (Wicked Pride #3)
  • Started The Druid Next Door (Fae Out of Water #2)

8/27
Number of books & pages I’ve read today:
Approx. 92 Pages

  • Continued The Druid Next Door (Fae Out of Water #2) by E.J. Russel (Approx. 92 Pages)

Total number of books & pages I’ve read: 3.5 Books / Approx. 866 Pages
Today #insixwords:
Not Stellar, But I’ll Take It! 😉 
Books:

  • Finished Three Player Game (Bluewater Bay #20)
  • Finished Cashing Out (Dana McIntyre Must Die #3)
  • Finished Suspicious Behavior (Bad Behavior #2)
  • Finished White Collared (Wicked Pride #3)
  • Continued The Druid Next Door (Fae Out of Water #2)
6 comments on “Bout-of-Books 20 Progress

  1. good to see you! you have been devouring lots of pages, amazing! and thanks again for your generous gift to boutofbookers every year. I’m still so thrilled for the banners you did for me!

Leave a Reply

