Bout-of-Books 19 Progress

BoutOfBooks-880x400-03As usual, I’ll keep this post front and center for the duration of Bout-of-Books 19 so it’ll be easy for everyone to see how I’m doing. Once again, no goals other than to read and have fun and no real theme to my reading either. I’ve got an eclectic mess this time, including at least one that I started prior to Bout-of-Books – stay tuned. ūüėČ I’ll also try my best to write reviews as I read… although I’m kinda behind on current reviews, so we’ll see. o.O

5/8
Number of books & pages I’ve read today: Approx. 103 Pages

  • Continued¬†Summer Stock¬†by Vanessa North (Approx. 103 Pages)

Total number of books & pages I’ve read: Approx. 103 Pages
Today #insixwords: Can’t Believe I Missed Twitter Chat ūüė¶
Books:

  • Continued Summer Stock

5/9
Number of books & pages I’ve read today:
1 Book; Approx. 149 Pages

  • Finished¬†Summer Stock¬†by Vanessa North (Approx. 117 Pages)
  • Started Believe in the Wish by Christi Snow (Approx. 32 Pages)

Total number of books & pages I’ve read: 1 Book; Approx. 252 Pages
Today #insixwords: Desperately Need a Reading Mojo Jolt
Books:

  • Finished¬†Summer Stock
  • Started Believe in the Wish

5/10
Number of books & pages I’ve read today: 1 Book; Approx. 179 Pages

Total number of books & pages I’ve read: 2 Books; Approx. 431 Pages
Today #insixwords: Evidently, It’s A Slow Reading Week?
Books:

  • Finished¬†Summer Stock
  • Finished¬†Believe in the Wish

5/11
Number of books & pages I’ve read today: 1 Book; Approx. 235 Pages

  • Finished¬†Cat Scratch Fever by Sarah O’Rourke (Approx. 178 Pages)
  • Started Forest of Thorns and Claws by J.T. Hall (Approx. 57 Pages)

Total number of books & pages I’ve read: 3 Books; Approx. 666 Pages 
Today #insixwords:
Reads full of Big Bad Kitties ūüėȬ†
Books:

  • Finished¬†Summer Stock
  • Finished¬†Believe in the Wish
  • Finished Cat Scratch Fever
  • Started Forest of Thorns and Claws

5/12
Number of books & pages I’ve read today: 1 Book; Approx. 190 Pages

Total number of books & pages I’ve read: 4 Books; Approx. 856 Pages
Today #insixwords:
A Whole New Appreciation for Tigers ‚̧
Books:

  • Finished¬†Summer Stock
  • Finished¬†Believe in the Wish
  • Finished¬†Cat Scratch Fever
  • Finished¬†Forest of Thorns and Claws

5/13
Number of books & pages I’ve read today: Approx. 156 Pages

  • Started Razr (Demonica #11.8, Demonica Underworld #4) by Larissa Ione¬†(Approx. 46¬†Pages)
  • Started Necessary Medicine by M.K. York (Approx. 110 Pages)

Total number of books & pages I’ve read: 4 Books; Approx 1012 Pages
Today #insixwords:
Kinda Slow for a BoB Saturday
Books:

  • Finished¬†Summer Stock
  • Finished¬†Believe in the Wish
  • Finished¬†Cat Scratch Fever
  • Finished¬†Forest of Thorns and Claws
  • Started Razr
  • Started Necessary Medicine

5/14
Number of books & pages I’ve read today:
1 Book; Approx. 165 Pages

  • Continued¬†Razr (Demonica #11.8, Demonica Underworld #4)¬†by Larissa Ione¬†(Approx. 24¬†Pages)
  • Finished¬†Necessary Medicine¬†by M.K. York (Approx. 141 Pages)

Total number of books & pages I’ve read: 5 Book; Approx. 1177 Pages
Today #insixwords:
Another Successful BoB for the Win! 
Books:

  • Finished¬†Summer Stock
  • Finished¬†Believe in the Wish
  • Finished¬†Cat Scratch Fever
  • Finished¬†Forest of Thorns and Claws
  • Continued¬†Razr
  • Finished¬†Necessary Medicine
Leave a Reply

