Bout-of-Books 17 Progress

BoutOfBooks-880x400-03As usual, I’ll keep this post front and center for the duration of Bout-of-Books 17 so it’ll be easy for everyone to see how I’m doing. Once again, no goals other than to read and have fun and no real theme to my reading either. My usual eclectic mess is even messier than usual this time around. I’ve got about 3 books that I’ve started but haven’t finished so I’m going to attempt to get them knocked out this week. That may or not happen, but it’s a worthy goal… that is if I had a goal, which I don’t… other than having fun 😉

8/22
Number of books & pages I’ve read today: Approx. 93 Pages

  • Continued Gambling on Love by Jane Davitt (Approx. 93 Pages)

Total number of books & pages I’ve read: Approx. 93 Pages
Today #insixwords: Playing Catch-up is so Much Fun 😉 
Books:

  • Continued Gambling on Love

8/23
Number of books & pages I’ve read today: 1 Book; Approx. 51 Pages
Total number of books & pages I’ve read: 1 Book; Approx. 144 Pages

  • Finished Gambling on Love by Jane Davitt (Approx. 51 Pages)

Today #insixwords: Not Exactly a Stellar Reading Day 😦
Books:

  • Finished Gambling on Love

8/24
Number of books & pages I’ve read today: Approx. 136 Pages
Total number of books & pages I’ve read: 1 Book; Approx. 280 Pages

  • Continued Bound by Faerie (Stolen Magic #1) by W.B. McKay (Approx. 100 Pages)
  • Started Cowboy Kinky (Kinky Chronicles #4) by Jodi Redford (Approx. 36 Pages)

Today #insixwords: A Kinky Cowboy & Morrigan’s Daughter o.O 
Books:

  • Finished Gambling on Love
  • Continued Bound by Faerie (Stolen Magic #1) 
  • Started Cowboy Kinky (Kinky Chronicles #4)

8/25
Number of books & pages I’ve read today: 2 Books, Approx. 122 Pages
Total number of books & pages I’ve read: 3 Books, Approx 402 Pages
Today #insixwords: Love finding new authors to follow 😉 
Books:

  • Finished Gambling on Love
  • Finished Bound by Faerie (Stolen Magic #1) 
  • Finished Cowboy Kinky (Kinky Chronicles #4)

8/26
Number of books & pages I’ve read today:
Total number of books & pages I’ve read: 
Today #insixwords:
Friday was a total reading bust 😦
Books:

8/27
Number of books & pages I’ve read today: 1 Book, Approx. 107 Pages

  • Finished Counterbalance by Aiden Wayne (Approx. 79 Pages)
  • Continued Kindness Goes Unpunished (Walt Longmire #3) by Craig Johnson (28 Pages)

Total number of books & pages I’ve read: 4 Books, Approx. 509 Pages
Today #insixwords: Finally found time to read again 🙂
Books:

  • Finished Gambling on Love
  • Finished Bound by Faerie (Stolen Magic #1) 
  • Finished Cowboy Kinky (Kinky Chronicles #4)
  • Finished Counterbalance
  • Continued Kindness Goes Unpunished (Walt Longmire #3)

8/28
Number of books & pages I’ve read today:
Total number of books & pages I’ve read: 
Today #insixwords: 
Books:

One comment on “Bout-of-Books 17 Progress

Leave a Reply

