Bout-of-Books 15 Progress

BoutOfBooks-880x400-03As usual, I’ll keep this post front and center for the duration of Bout-of-Books 15 so it’ll be easy for everyone to see how I’m doing. No goals and no plan. I shall be winging it! As I write this, I’ve got a couple of books going that I’m sure I’m not going to finish before Bout-of-Books starts, so that’s where I’ll begin. ūüėČ

1/4
Number of books & pages I’ve read today:

  • Started The Good, the Bad & the Vampire (Dead in the City #4) by Sara Humphreys (58 Pages)
  • Continued Death Without Company (Walt Longmire #2) by Craig Johnson (26 Pages)

Total number of books & pages I’ve read:  84 Pages
Today #insixwords: Not Exactly a Stellar Start *sigh*
Books:

  • Started The Good, the Bad & the Vampire
  • Continued Death Without Company

1/5
Number of books & pages I’ve read today:
1 Book (more like 1/4), 85 Pages

Total number of books & pages I’ve read: 1 Book (more like 1/4), 169 Pages
Today #insixwords: Need to Get My Read On!
Books:

1/6
Number of books & pages I’ve read today: 192 Pages

Total number of books & pages I’ve read: 1 1/4 Books, 361 Pages
Today #insixwords:
Wonder What I’ll Be Reading Next?
Books:

1/7
Number of books & pages I’ve read today: 125 Pages

  • Started¬†Blood & Snow Vol. 1¬†by RaShelle Workman (125 Pages)

Total number of books & pages I’ve read: 1 1/4 Books, 486 Pages
Today #insixwords:
Vampires With a Different Little Twist ūüėČ
Books:

  • Finished¬†The Good, the Bad & the Vampire
  • Finished¬†Death Without Company
  • Started Blood & Snow

1/8
Number of books & pages I’ve read today: 140 Pages

Total number of books & pages I’ve read: 2 1/4 Books, 626 Pages
Today #insixwords:
Ugh! Can You Say Cliff Hanger?!?
Books:

  • Finished¬†The Good, the Bad & the Vampire
  • Finished¬†Death Without Company
  • Finished¬†Blood & Snow

1/9
Number of books & pages I’ve read today: 2 Books, 227 Pages

  • Finished¬†The Candy Man (Candy Man #1)¬†by Amy Lane¬†(136 Pages)
  • Started Lying Season (Experiment in Terror #4) by Karina Halle (52 Pages)
  • Finished¬†Dead Sexy (Pinnacle Point #2) by Kelley Apple (39 Pages)
  • Started A Kiss of Silver (Tales from Beyond the Veil #2) by Amos Cassidy

Total number of books & pages I’ve read: 4 1/4 Books, 853 Pages
Today #insixwords:

Books:

  • Finished¬†The Good, the Bad & the Vampire
  • Finished¬†Death Without Company
  • Finished¬†Blood & Snow
  • Finished The Candy Man
  • Finished Dead Sexy
  • Started Lying Season

1/10
Number of books & pages I’ve read today:
57 Pages

  • Started¬†A Kiss of Silver (Tales from Beyond the Veil #2)¬†by Amos Cassidy (25 Pages)
  • Continued¬†Lying Season (Experiment in Terror #4)¬†by Karina Halle (32 Pages)

Total number of books & pages I’ve read: 4 1/4 Books, 910 Pages
Today #insixwords:
Wow… Not Even 1000 Pages? *sigh*
Books:

  • Finished¬†The Good, the Bad & the Vampire
  • Finished¬†Death Without Company
  • Finished¬†Blood & Snow
  • Finished¬†The Candy Man
  • Finished¬†Dead Sexy
  • Continued¬†Lying Season
  • Started A Kiss of Silver
Leave a Reply

