2016 Alphabet Soup Reading Challenge

alphabet-2016I like to try a challenge every year. It’s a great motivation tool as well as a creative and fun way to keep track of what I’ve read. I don’t always complete the challenges I choose to participate in, but I always have fun trying 😉 This year I decided to participate in the 2016 Alphabet Soup Reading Challenge, hosted by Escape with the Dollycas. If you’d like to participate, you can get all the details here. Basically, you fill your ‘soup’ bowls with books from each letter of the alphabet. Sounds easy, but I bet it gets a little more challenging as each letter is accounted for. I’ve dedicated a page under my ‘Challenges’ tab to keep track of my progress. Wish me luck and Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

