Sojourn Blog Tour

String of PearlsI possibly jumped the gun a little in posting my review of Sojourn, but I couldn’t help it. You can follow the link to my review and find out exactly why I think that this is a must read series.The Bellator Saga is actually turning out to by one of my favorite Romantic Suspense series this year. It’s impossible to not get wrapped up in this familiar, yet terrifying world created by Cecilia London (who is currently donning one of my #EvilAuthor crowns).

So… if you haven’t started reading the Bellator Saga, check out my reviews of Dissident and Conscience and then get started. You can thank me later šŸ˜‰ In the mean time, check out the rest of the tour.

By creativedeeds

Leave a Reply

