Bout-of-Books 12.0 Progress

BoutOfBooks-880x400-03Yay! Once this appears on my blog I know it’s time to start reading 😀  Even though I haven’t had any ‘official’ goals for the past several Bout-of-Books, I’ve kind of had a theme for my reading. In honor of the new ‘no goals’ approach to Bout-of-Book 12.0, I’m just going to pick up whatever book strikes my fancy. (It’s not like I really stuck to the whole ‘theme’ thing anyway 😉 ) I’ll keep this post front and center for the duration of Bout-of-Books 12.0 so it’ll be easy for everyone to see how I’m doing and what I decided to read this week.

So, not much will change for me during this Bout-of-Books. I plan to read and have fun… the only thing that I’m sticking to is my promise to myself to review as I read.

1/5
Number of books & pages I’ve read today: 1 Book; Approx. 164 pages

  • Finished Justin (Male Model Chronicles #1) by Christi Snow (Approx. 96 pages)
  • Started The Burnt Toast B&B (Bluewater Bay #5) by Heidi Belleau & Rachel Haimowitz (Approx. 68 pages)

Total number of books & pages I’ve read: 1 Book; Approx. 164 pages
Today #insixwords: Well, that was a pleasant surprise 😉
Books:

  • Finished Justin
  • Started The Burnt Toast B&B

1/6
Number of books & pages I’ve read today: 1 Book; Approx. 173 pages

  • Finished The Burnt Toast B&B (Bluewater Bay #5) by Heidi Belleau & Rachel Haimowitz (Approx. 157 pages)
  • Started Surrender (Section 8 #1) by Stephanie Tyler (16 pages)

Total number of books & pages I’ve read: 2 Books; Approx. 337 pages
Today #insixwords: Still loving the Bluewater Bay series ❤
Books: 

  • Finished Justin
  • Finished The Burnt Toast B&B
  • Started Surrender

1/7
Number of books & pages I’ve read today: 186 pages

  • Continued Surrender (Section 8 #1) by Stephanie Tyler (186 pages)

Total number of books & pages I’ve read: 2 Books; Approx. 523 pages
Today #insixwords: Have I beaten the ‘Wednesday Slump’?
Books:

  • Finished Justin
  • Finished The Burnt Toast B&B
  • Continued Surrender

1/8
Number of books & pages I’ve read today: 101 pages

  • Continued Surrender (Section 8 #1) by Stephanie Tyler (101 pages)

Total number of books & pages I’ve read: 2 Books; Approx. 624 pages
Today #insixwords: So now it’s a Thursday Slump?
Books: 

  • Finished Justin
  • Finished The Burnt Toast B&B
  • Continued Surrender (Section 8 #1)

1/9
Number of books & pages I’ve read today: 109 pages

  • Finished Surrender (Section 8 #1) by Stephanie Tyler (65 pages)
  • Started Of Shadow and Stone by Michelle Muto (44 pages)

Total number of books & pages I’ve read: 3 Books; Approx. 733 pages
Today #insixwords:
New crazy people and old friends 😉
Books:

  • Finished Justin
  • Finished The Burnt Toast B&B
  • Finished Surrender (Section 8 #1)
  • Started Of Shadow and Stone 

1/10
Number of books & pages I’ve read today: Approx. 343 pages

  • Finished Of Shadow and Stone by Michelle Muto (Approx. 247 pages)
  • Started Forbidden Witches (Tarot Witches #2) by S.M. Reine (Approx. 96 pages)

Total number of books & pages I’ve read: 4 Books; Approx. 1076 pages
Today #insixwords: Reading all day equals total bliss 😉 

Books:

  • Finished Justin
  • Finished The Burnt Toast B&B
  • Finished Surrender (Section 8 #1)
  • Finished Of Shadow and Stone
  • Started Forbidden Witches 

1/11
Number of books & pages I’ve read today: Approx. 267 pages

  • Finished Forbidden Witches (Tarot Witches #2) by S.M. Reine (Approx. 127 pages)
  • Started Blood Wolf Dawning (Bloodrunners #7) by Rhyannon Byrd (Approx. 140 pages)

Total number of books & pages I’ve read: 5 Books; Approx. 1343 pages
Today #insixwords: Work + Family + Reading = A Busy Day 😉
Books:

  • Finished Justin
  • Finished The Burnt Toast B&B
  • Finished Surrender (Section 8 #1)
  • Finished Of Shadow and Stone 
  • Finished Forbidden Witches
  • Started Blood Wolf Dawning
7 comments on “Bout-of-Books 12.0 Progress

  1. Pingback: Done Reading in 2015 –

Leave a Reply

