2014 Seriously Series ‘Sessment – October-December

SeriouslySeries2014-02

This is more like a Wrap-up for me than a last quarter ‘Sessment. I’ve been reading all year, just haven’t shared my progress…. until now.

I have to admit, I didn’t even put a dent in my Seriously Series list of books this year. That’s okay though. I managed to read a lot regardless and I did knock out 2 series and came dangerously close to finishing two more. (Just two novellas away from the end in both of them. *sigh*) I did have lots of fun keeping track and even though Kelly @ Reading the Paranormal has decided not to host a Seriously Series Challenge for 2015, I’m still planning on keeping track of the series that I read. It kind of made me feel accomplished to check them off as I went.

If you participated in the 2014 Seriously Series Reading Challenge, you can share your 2014 Seriously Series ‘Sessment – October-December post here.

Elemental Assassin by Jennifer Estep

Seasons of the Moon by S.M. Reine – COMPLETE!

Morganville Vampires by Rachel Caine

Soul Screamers by Rachel Vincent

Descent by S.M. Reine

Midnight Breed by Lara Adrian

Men Who Walk the Edge of Honor/Love Undercover by Lori Foster

Tucker Springs by L.A. Witt, Heidi Cullinan & Marie Sexton –  COMPLETE!

Seasons of the Moon – The Cain Chronicles by S.M. Reine

Causal Enchantment by K.A. Tucker

Paranormals by J.L. Bryan

Eternal Guardians by Elisabeth Naughton

  • Enslaved #5

 

 

By creativedeeds

2 comments on “2014 Seriously Series ‘Sessment – October-December

    • Yeah, same here. It’s a pleasant side effect. 😉 Thanks for hosting and even though we’re not having a Seriously Series 2015, you’ve given me incentive to keep track of my progress. Win/Win!

Leave a Reply

