2015 Reading Challenge

2015ReadingChallenge

I absolutely LOVE this idea. Sure, there are a lot of categories listed that I will fill automatically, but there are several that I will honestly have to think about and maybe even research. That’s going to be the fun part. The hard part will be remembering to fill the categories as I go along. (I read a lot.) Want to join in? You can pick up your list and check out the post at PopSugar.

2 comments on “2015 Reading Challenge

    • I only do a couple of challenges a year. This one sounded like so much fun, I couldn’t resist. There are only a couple that I’m really going to have to concentrate on to accomplish. The rest will just a matter of remembering to apply whatever I read to the Challenge. 😉

Leave a Reply

