Bout-of-Books 10.0 Progress (5/12/14-5/18/14)

BoutOfBooks-880x400-03Yay! Once this appears on my blog I know it’s time to start reading 😉 I’m devoting this Bout-of-Books entirely to Indie authors (with one exception.) This time I’ve decided to devote the entire week to  my Seriously Series list. You can check out my Goal Post for my tentative list. Regardless, I can’t wait to dig in 😉 I’ll keep this post front and center for the duration of Bout-of-Books 10.0 so it’ll be easy for everyone to see how I’m doing. Once again, no goals other than to read and have fun. 😉

5/12
Number of books & pages I’ve read today:

  • Started The Darkest Gate (Descent #2) by SM Reine (Approx. 161 Pages)

Total number of books & pages I’ve read: Approx. 161 Pages
Today #insixwords: Babysitting + Work + Meetings = Not Enough Reading
Books:

  • Started The Darkest Gate

5/13
Number of books & pages I’ve read today: 

  • Continued The Darkest Gate (Descent #2) by SM Reine (Approx. 32 Pages)
  • Started Bite Club (Morganville Vampires #10) by Rachel Caine (62 Pages)

Total number of books & pages I’ve read: Approx. 255 Pages
Today #insixwords: My Progress is Lacking – Seriously *sigh*
Books:

  • Continued The Darkest Gate 
  • Started Bite Club 

5/14
Number of books & pages I’ve read today:

  • Finished The Darkest Gate (Descent #2) by SM Reine (Approx. 129 Pages)
  • Continued Bite Club (Morganville Vampires #10) by Rachel Caine

Total number of books & pages I’ve read: 1 Book/384 Pages
Today #insixwords: I Actually Finished a Book. Yay! 😉
Books:

  • Finished The Darkest Gate 
  • Continued Bite Club

5/15
Number of books & pages I’ve read today:

  • Continued Bite Club (Morganville Vampires #10) by Rachel Caine (73 Pages)
  • Started Gray Moon Rising (Seasons of the Moon #4) by S.M. Reine (Approx. 41 Pages)

Total number of books & pages I’ve read: 1 Book/Approx 498 Pages
Today #insixwords: 
This Week Is Going Too Fast 😦

Books: 

  • Finished The Darkest Gate 
  • Continued Bite Club
  • Started Gray Moon Rising

5/16
Number of books & pages I’ve read today:

  • Continued Bite Club (Morganville Vampires #10) by Rachel Caine (14 Pages)
  • Continued Gray Moon Rising (Seasons of the Moon #4) by S.M. Reine (Approx. 10 Pages)

Total number of books & pages I’ve read: 1 Book/Approx 508 Pages
Today #insixwords: Why Did I Even Count Pages? 
Books:

  • Finished The Darkest Gate 
  • Continued Bite Club
  • Continued Gray Moon Rising

5/17
Number of books & pages I’ve read today:

  • Continued Bite Club (Morganville Vampires #10) by Rachel Caine (77 Pages)
  • Continued Gray Moon Rising (Seasons of the Moon #4) by S.M. Reine (Approx. 47 Pages)

Total number of books & pages I’ve read: 1 Book/Approx 623 Pages
Today #insixwords: I Can’t Believe It’s Almost Over 😦
Books:

  • Finished The Darkest Gate 
  • Continued Bite Club
  • Continued Gray Moon Rising

5/18
Number of books & pages I’ve read today:

 

  • Finished Bite Club (Morganville Vampires #10) by Rachel Caine (111 Pages)
  • Finished Gray Moon Rising (Seasons of the Moon #4) by S.M. Reine (Approx. 111 Pages)
  • Started & Finished New Moon Summer (Seasons of the Moon: Cain Chronicles #1) by S.M. Reine (53 Pages)

Total number of books & pages I’ve read: 4 Books/898 Pages
Today #insixwords: I Got My Reading Mojo Back! 
Books:

  • Finished The Darkest Gate 
  • Finished Bite Club
  • Finished Gray Moon Rising
  • Finished New Moon Summer

 

By creativedeeds

2 comments on “Bout-of-Books 10.0 Progress (5/12/14-5/18/14)

Leave a Reply

