The Professional: Part 3 (The Game Maker #1.3) by Kresley Cole

TheProfessional3Are you ready to play?
Yet all is not as it seems. To remove Natalie from an enemy’s reach, Sevastyan spirits her into hiding. From an opulent palace in Russia to the decadent playgrounds of the mega-wealthy in Paris, the two lovers will discover that even their darkest – and most forbidden – fantasies can come true…

I’m jealous… What of, you may ask? I’m jealous of all the readers that are going to be able to read The Professional as one continuous novel in May. *Glares at all those readers patient enough to wait.*

Okay, so not really. As painful as the stops and starts were in this format, I’m glad that I read it this way. As frustrating as the open ended format was, it honestly added to the suspense and left me wanting more… but gave me a nice break from the intensity.

CreativeDeedsReadsDisclosure1The Professional Part 3 made all of that worth it. Totally. Things were brought together and actions and reactions that I didn’t understand were brought to light. I liked the mysterious Sevastyan, but once his secrets were revealed he broke my heart just a little. *sigh*

Like I said, for me it was worth it. For those of you who don’t want to be left hanging between installments, you have a couple of options. You can pick up all three parts of The Professional: The Game Maker right now or you can wait till May 2014 and pick them up in one neat little package. 😉

DragonFlyRating4

TheProfessionalTheProfessional2TheProfessional3

2 comments on “The Professional: Part 3 (The Game Maker #1.3) by Kresley Cole

Leave a Reply

