Seriously Series ‘Sessment – April-June

SeriouslySeries02Okay, since I’ve only kept track of what I read and not when I read it, this will be more like a ‘Seriously Series 6 Month ‘Sessment.’ Regardless, I’ve made progress. Of course I’ve also added a BUNCH of series to my list. I’m not sure that was a particular goal of mine. I didn’t intend to start a bunch of new series this year. I had more than enough books to keep me going all year long without falling in book love with even more series and authors. *sigh*

You can find my Goals list here. It is huge! I haven’t even really put a dent in it, but I am trudging along. I have even finished a series. True, it wasn’t on my list originally, but that’s beside the point. When I realized that I was plowing through the books, I decided I might as well multi-task and add them to the list. If nothing else it gave me a sense of accomplishment. ūüėČ

As I said, when I started this venture I only intended to have series that I had already started on the list. Obviously I’ve added the ‘Read in 2013’ Category to my list and now I’m Seriously debating on added a series re-read to the mix. I recently picked up Dark Lover and I know that I won’t be able to stop with Wrath, because next comes Rhage and after that…. you see where this is going to lead. So, stay tuned. I’m sure I’ll be adding books to both my Goals list and my Progress list in the next 3 months.

Immortals After Dark by Kresley Cole

Southern Arcana by Moira Rogers

Demonica by Larissa Ione

The Soulkeepers by G.P Ching

Soul Screamers by Rachel Vincent

Dark-Hunters by Sherrilyn Kenyon

Elemental Assassin by Jennifer Estep

Midnight Breed by Lara Adrian

Eternal Guardians by Elisabeth Naughton

Iron Druid Chronicles by Kevin Hearne

Causal Enchantment by K.A. Tucker

Morganville Vampires by Rachel Caine

Tucker Springs by Marie Sexton, L.A. Witt, Heidi Cullinan (Completed Series)

Granite Lake Wolves by Vivan Arend

Men Who Walk the Edge of Honor/Love Undercover by Lori Foster

WVMP Radio by Jeri Smith-Ready

Kate Daniels by Ilona Andrews

Just Breathe by Kendall Grey

By creativedeeds

2 comments on “Seriously Series ‘Sessment – April-June

  1. It gets crazy messy to keep up with put feels good to cross them off. I’m doing better on my new series than I’m doing on my old. Urgh to be old ūüė¶

    • I’ve been doing better keeping track of my ‘Why Buy the Cow’ books. I guess it never occurred to me to do the same with my series books. And I’m doing better with the newer series too. That was not part of the plan!

Leave a Reply

