2012 TBR Pile Reading Challenge Wrap-Up

Well, I finished the 2012 TBR Pile Reading Challenge and even though I didn’t read EVERY book on my list (posted here) I did JUST reach my 21-30 Sweet Kiss goal. Below are the links to the reviews of the books that I finished. 😉 If you participated in the 2012 TBR Pile Reading Challenge you can link up all your reviews here.

  1. Maximum Witch by Jodi Redford
  2. Darkest Night by Gena Showalter
  3. Dragon Bound by Thea Harrison
  4. Crossroads by Moira Rogers
  5. White Cat by Holly Black
  6. Hollowland by Amanda Hocking
  7. One Grave at a Time by Jeaniene Frost
  8. Storm’s Heart by Thea Harrison
  9. The Soulkeepers by G.P. Ching
  10. Wolfsbane by Andrea Cremer
  11. Wither by Lauren DeStefano
  12. The Serpent’s Kiss by Thea Harrison
  13. Catching Fire by Suzanne Collins
  14. Mockingjay by Suzanne Collins
  15. Jenny Pox by J.L. Bryan
  16. Glass Houses by Rachel Caine
  17. The Dead Girls’ Dance by Rachel Caine
  18. My Soul to Lose by Rachel Vincent
  19. My Soul to Take by Rachel Vincent
  20. If I Stay by Gayle Forman
  21. The Perks of Being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky
By creativedeeds

Leave a Reply

