Fairy Metal Thunder Giveaway!

Remember a while ago when I promised a Giveaway for J.L. Bryan’s Fairy Metal Thunder? Well, I didn’t forget! I just got a little sidetracked. Anyway, this book was so much fun to read, I’m happy to share it and thanks to J.L. Bryan’s generosity I get to do just that. Just to make things a little interesting, I decided to add a Challenge to the Giveaway. Since instruments are such an important element in Fairy Metal Thunder, I thought an instrument challenge would be very appropriate. You don’t have to take part in the Challenge to enter to win an ebook copy of Fairy Metal Thunder, but I thought I’d give you something fun to do while you stopped by to enter. The Giveaway runs from March 1-8, 2012. I’ll pick the winner via Random.org and let everyone know who won on March 9, 2012. If you want to check out my review of Fairy Metal Thunder, you can find it here. Good luck!

By creativedeeds

4 comments on “Fairy Metal Thunder Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

